European Tour Golf: 3 Irish Open Final Round Tee Times

Tags: Golf

Published: 08:51 01/08/2010

Bookmakers offer free bets for final round of the 3 Irish Open at Killarney Golf & fishing Club which concludes today. Bookies are offering match bets on the final day pairings and willl update their prices throughout the day. Ross Fisher shot a level par 71 to maintain his position at the top of the leaderboard on 12 under par. He tees off last at 12:45 with fellow Englishman, Chris Wood who hit 66 to take him within one shot of the lead. Totesport offer odds of 6/4 for Woods to hit a lower fourth round score than Fisher, who is odds of 20/23 with Extrabet. Padraig Harrington raised hopes of a home victory with yesterday’s 69 taking him to within 3 shots of the lead on 9 under par He tees up at 12:27 with Aussie Richard Green who matched Harrington with his third round 69 and sits level at 9 under par. Bookies favour the Irishman in the match betting, Boylesports have him at odds of 4/5 while Sporting Bet are 13/8 for Green. Ulsterman Darren Clarke is continuing his good recent form and still has an outside chance although six shots off the pace at 6 under par. He tees off at 11:51 with Sweden’s Johan Edfors who has a recent top ten finish in the Scottish Open. Extrabet offer odds of 20/23 for Clarke in this match while Victor Chandler offers 11/8 for Edfors. The rest of the day’s tee-times: 09:44 HAIG Anton, MCILROY Rory 09:53 CAÑIZARES Alejandro, KHAN Simon 10:02 O'HARA Steven, FORSYTH Alastair 10:16 WHITEFORD Peter, RAMSAY Richie 10:25 STORM Graeme, BROADHURST Paul 10:34 HAVRET Grégory, DERKSEN Robert-Jan 10:43 COLSAERTS Nicolas, BEBB Sion E 10:52 LAWRIE Paul, DRYSDALE David 11:01 MCEVOY Richard, GONNET Jean-Baptiste 11:10 MCDOWELL Graeme, MANASSERO Matteo 11:19 SIEM Marcel, HUTSBY Sam 11:28 LUITEN Joost, RUMFORD Brett 11:42 WARING Paul, MCGINLEY Paul 11:51 CLARKE Darren, EDFORS Johan 12:00 HOEY Michael, LOWRY Shane 12:09 BLAND Richard, HAASTRUP Mark F 12:18 NOH Seung-yul, HANSEN Anders 12:27 GREEN Richard, HARRINGTON Padraig 12:36 MOLINARI Francesco, FDEZ-CASTAÑO Gonzalo 12:45 FISHER Ross, WOOD Chris