PFA Player of the Year Odds: Haaland favourite ahead of Saka

Erling Haaland has edged ahead of Bukayo Saka in the race to be crowned PFA Player of the Year in the Premier League, according to LiveScore Bet’s latest odds.

Livescore Bet

Bet £10 Get £20 in Free Bets

Terms & Conditions Apply
  • Excellent in play betting service
  • Android and iOS apps
  • Responsive and reliable website

Haaland is the runaway favourite to claim the top individual award of the season after a hugely impressive campaign that has seen the Norwegian net 28 times in the league before the start of April, rapidly closing in on Andy Cole’s record of 34 league goals.

New customers can take advantage of these odds with LiveScore Bet by betting £10 and claiming £20 in free bets in their latest sign-up deal.

Saka, Martin Odegaard, Marcus Rashford and a host of other Arsenal title-chasers are also in the running for the award, which has a who’s-who of Premier League hall of famers in its list of previous winners.

Latest Odds

Here is a selection of LiveScore Bet’s market, as of 28/3/23:

  • Erling Haaland - 4/9
  • Bukayo Saka - 7/2
  • Martin Odegaard - 11/2
  • Marcus Rashford - 15/2
  • Kevin De Bruyne - 33/1
  • Harry Kane - 40/1
  • Gabriel Martinelli - 40/1
  • Casemiro - 80/1
  • Gabriel Jesus - 100/1
  • Phil Foden - 100/1
  • Jack Grealish - 100/1
  • Granit Xhaka - 125/1
  • Thomas Partey - 125/1
  • Aaron Ramsdale - 150/1
  • Raphael Varane - 150/1
  • Cristian Romero - 150/1
  • Luiz Diaz - 150/1
  • Dejan Kulusevski - 150/1

Bet £10 Get £20 in Free Bets

*New members. Sportsbook only. £10 min deposit & bet on sportsbook, placed & settled at 1.5 min odds within 14 days of sign-up. Win part of E/W bets. 2 non-withdrawable £10 Free Bet Tokens: accept in 7 days, valid for 7 days from acceptance (ex. E/Ws & Multiples), stakes not returned. Click here for full T&Cs. Bet Responsibly. 18+

Previous winners

Thierry HenryArsenal2003
Thierry HenryArsenal2004
John TerryChelsea2005
Steven GerrardLiverpool2006
Cristiano RonaldoManchester United2007
Cristiano RonaldoManchester United2008
Ryan GiggsManchester United2009
Wayne RooneyManchester United2010
Gareth BaleTottenham Hotspur2011
Robin van PersieArsenal2012
Gareth BaleTottenham Hotspur2013
Luis SuarezLiverpool2014
Eden HazardChelsea2015
Riyad MahrezLeicester2016
N’Golo KanteChelsea2017
Mohamed SalahLiverpool2018
Virgil van DijkLiverpool2019
Kevin De BruyneManchester City2020
Kevin De BruyneManchester City2021
Mohamed SalahLiverpool2022
Will Jackson

Will Jackson

Sports journalist, formerly of PA Media and latterly a PR manager within XL Media. Long-suffering Leeds United and Yorkshire fan delving deep into the world of Sorare