PGA Tour Golf: The McGladrey Classic First Round Tee Times

USA Ryder Cup men, Matt Kuchar and Zach Johnson team up with host Davis Love III on the opening day of the inaugural PGA Tour event at St Simons Island on Thursday

USA Ryder Cup men, Matt Kuchar and Zach Johnson team up with host Davis Love III on the opening day of the inaugural PGA Tour event at St Simons Island on Thursday.
Online bookmakers are giving away free bets to new customers and special cash back offers for the McGladrey Classic at the Seaside Course in Georgia from 7 October to 10 October.
Love, Kuchar and Johnson are among many PGA Tour professionals that have made the St Simon/Sea Island area of Georgia their home and the group tee-off at 5.50pm (BST) having just returned from Ryder Cup involvement in Wales.
Kuchar and Johnson were part of the playing side while Love served as assistant captain to Corey Pavin.
Love has not played competitively since the Deutsche Bank Championship a month ago, busy as he has been with the Ryder Cup and organising this event.
He partners the two players the bookmakers have installed as favourites to win the event, 888 Sport bet 12/1 for Kuchar and bwin bet 15/1 Johnson to lift the trophy on Sunday.
It sets up an intriguing 3 ball betting heat with the ring rusty host least fancied by bookmakers.
Totesport offer odds of 7/5 for Kuchar, Bodog bet 8/5 Johnson and 888 Sport are offering 11/4 for Love to card the bets first round score.
Tee times are local, add 5 hour for BST.
7:20 am Blanks, Kris Collins, Chad Teater, Josh
7:30 am Purdy, Ted Pappas, Brenden Duke, Ken
7:40 am McNeill, George Pernice, Jr., Tom Merrick, John
7:50 am Durant, Joe Pampling, Rod Warren, Charles
8:00 am Johnson, Richard S. Lowery, Steve Curtis, Ben
8:10 am Bohn, Jason Matteson, Troy Rollins, John
8:20 am Pettersson, Carl Van Pelt, Bo Leonard, Justin
8:30 am Beckman, Cameron Wilson, Mark McLachlin, Parker
8:40 am Janzen, Lee Letzig, Michael Piercy, Scott
8:50 am Tambellini, Roger Bjornstad, Henrik McLardy, Andrew
9:00 am Price, Aron Johnson, Kevin Baldwin, Chase

7:20 am Sutherland, Kevin McCarron, Scott Gove, Jeff
7:30 am Petrovic, Tim Goggin, Mathew Marino, Steve
7:40 am Mediate, Rocco Owen, Greg Points, D.A.
7:50 am Byrd, Jonathan Garrigus, Robert Singh, Jeev Milkha
8:00 am Green, Nathan Kraft, Greg Chopra, Daniel
8:10 am Haas, Bill Stenson, Henrik Allenby, Robert
8:20 am Glover, Lucas Weekley, Boo Micheel, Shaun
8:30 am Wilson, Dean Mallinger, John Thatcher, Roland
8:40 am Mayfair, Billy Quigley, Brett Gronberg, Mathias
8:50 am Lyle, Jarrod Flores, Martin Tringale, Cameron
9:00 am Bolli, Justin Wheatcroft, Steve O’Neal, Michael

11:50 am Hamilton, Todd Davis, Brian Leishman, Marc
12:00 pm Baird, Briny Quinney, Jeff DeLaet, Graham
12:10 pm Faxon, Brad Stankowski, Paul Jones, Matt
12:20 pm Ogilvie, Joe Cejka, Alex Levin, Spencer
12:30 pm Bradley, Michael MacKenzie, Will DiMarco, Chris
12:40 pm Kelly, Jerry Perez, Pat Holmes, J.B.
12:50 pm Kuchar, Matt Johnson, Zach Love III, Davis
1:00 pm Baddeley, Aaron Williamson, Jay Driscoll, James
1:10 pm Estes, Bob Jacobson, Fredrik Stroud, Chris
1:20 pm Veazey, Vance Lutterus, David Kirk, Chris
1:30 pm Delahoussaye, Brent Percy, Cameron Hamilton, Alex
11:50 am Austin, Woody Maggert, Jeff Merritt, Troy
12:00 pm Howell III, Charles Kresge, Cliff Stadler, Kevin
12:10 pm Herron, Tim Duval, David Simpson, Webb
12:20 pm Senden, John de Jonge, Brendon Gillis, Tom
12:30 pm Wagner, Johnson Flesch, Steve Wetterich, Brett
12:40 pm Slocum, Heath Immelman, Trevor Toms, David
12:50 pm Atwal, Arjun Gay, Brian Imada, Ryuji
1:00 pm Taylor, Vaughn Wi, Charlie Uresti, Omar
1:10 pm Campbell, Chad Nitties, James Adams, Blake
1:20 pm Tidland, Chris Connell, Michael Wilson, Chris
1:30 pm Barcelo, Rich Stuard, Brian Weinhart, Tim