This offer is not currently available
See all available promotions or read our 138.com review
Offer Overview
Minimum Stake £10
Restrictions Singles only

Indian Grand Prix Money Back – If Second

The F1 circus travels to New Delhi for the third Indian Grand Prix on Sunday 27th October.

Drivers championship leader Sebastian Vettel is bidding for his third consecutive victory in India and goes into Friday’s practice the odds-on favourite to win the race. Fernando Alonso is currently second in the drivers’ standings, but can’t stop the German from winning another title if Vettell finishes in the top five.

138.com is offering to refund losing stakes on the second placed driver at the Indian Grand Prix. The offer applies to minimum £10 stake on the Race Winner market and the maxiumum refund is £38, awarded as a free bet.

138.com was formerly known as 138SunGame, an established brand across the Asian continent. 138.com is now branching out to Canada, UK and mainland Europe offering a greater variety of sportsbetting markets including UK horseracing. Click Here to find out more about this bookmaker in our bookmaker review.

Important terms and conditions:
Available to all 138.com players over 18 years of age.
Minimum Stake required is at least £5.
Free bet only valid if your selection finishes second.
Free bet stake not included in any returns or winnings.
The refund vouchers will be in the qualified account by 10am the following day.
In case of a dead heat, offer applies to the driver finishing third (3rd). If there is a dead heat for second place then Standard Dead Heat Rules apply. (You will receive half of your stake back. Max Refund £19).
In case where multiple bets are placed on the same selection within a race by the same customer, only the first qualifying bet placed counts towards these offers.
This promotion cannot be combined with any other bonus offer.
Max Refund £38.
Offer applies to Singles Only.
138.com reserves the right to void, reclaim or refuse any promotion at its own discretion.
This promotion applies to bets placed from 5pm (UK Time) on Monday 21st October 2013 to 9.30am (UK Time) on Saturday 26th October 2013.
Applies to pre-race bets only.

Claim now