This offer is not currently available
See all available promotions or read our Betfair review
Offer Overview
Minimum Stake £5
Max Free Bet £5 (per day)
Restrictions In Play bets only

Free In-Play Ashes Bet – Second Test, Lord’s

Betfair Sportsbook have an in-play cricket betting offer on The Ashes 2015, to allow In Play punters to immerse themselves into the action after the first ball.

Place four In Play bets of £5 or more on the England v Australia second Ashes Test with Betfair Sportsbook, then receive a free £5 bet to use on any sports betting market.

Stake a minimum £5 on each of your four qualifying In Play bets on the first Test, then Betfair Sportsbook will credit your account with a £5 free bet to use on any Sports betting selection of your choosing.

Bets settled with Cash Out, made with free bet stakes and Exchange bets will not qualify for the refund offer, while multiple bets placed on the same selection will also be excluded. 

Available to customers on each of the five days of the second Test – which begins in Lord’s on Thursday 16 July – The free bet token will be credited on the same day and is valid for seven days, but cannot be used on Exchange or Gaming products.

Betfair Sportsbook Terms & Conditions:
– Applies to the 2nd test of the Ashes
– Applies to In Play bets only
– When you place 4 In Play bets we will credit you with a free £5 bet token
– Minimum qualifying bet £5
– Max £5 free bet per customer per day
– Multiple bets placed on the same selection within the same market will be excluded
– Bets settled using Cash Out, Exchange bets and bets placed with free bet tokens will not qualify for a refund
– Free bet tokens valid for 7 days and not available for use on the Exchange or Gaming products
– Free bet stake not returned
– Credited by 23:59 on the same day
– If you have been sent an email excluding you from promotions you will not qualify for a refund
– You can take part if your Betfair account is registered in one of the following countries; UK, Rep. of Ireland, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland,Portugal, Puerto Rico, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuelaezuela 

Claim now