Offer Overview
Maximum Refund £25
Restrictions Singles only
Payment Methods VISA Mastercard Maestro VISA-Electron Delta Solo Switch Laser 8Pay Bank-Transfer BPAY Cheque ClickandBuy EntroPay Neteller PayPal Poli Skrill(Moneybookers) WebMoney

Rugby Union Money Back – If A Forward Scores The First Try

Get money back on England v Ireland if a forward scores the first try. Betfair Sportsbook is offering money back as a free bet on losing Tryscorer markets on Saturday’s Rugby World Cup warm up game.

The two nations weigh each other up ahead of the Rugby World Cup in September and the match will be shown live on Sky Sports 1 at 2.30pm on Saturday.

The offer applies to pre-match bets on first, last and anytime tryscorers and free bet refunds are capped at £25 maximum.

Punters will have 16 potential tryscorers that could save their stake when the match kicks off. Numbers 1-8 for each side make up the forward line and losing tryscorer bets will be refunded if any one of them goes over for the first try of the game.

Bet £30 in free bets when you register with Betfair Sportsbook 

Money back as a free bet on Betfair Sportsbook if a forward scores the first try in selected Rugby Union matches

Use your free bet on a large variety of fixed odds rugby markets at Betfair Sportsbook where you will find great value odds on offer and a range of enticing promotions to whet the appetitite of any sports punter. Money Back if a Forward Score the First Try is just one of the many money back offers available at Betfair Sportsbook. They have regular promotions on a range of sports which can be viewed via the links on the right of this page (Scroll down if viewing on a mobile device).

Betfair Sportsbook have a range of additional features which makes their site a prime destination for football bettors. Get access an excellent range of live video streams which are free to watch and include European and international football, tennis and many other sports. Racing fans will also be pleased to discover that if you bet at least £2 on any UK horse race you can watch the action via live stream.

The ‘Cash-Out’ feature is another useful tool and can be used on a range of sports including football accumulators. This means you can guarantee a return even if not all of your selections are winning, simply take the value which Betfair Sportsbook are offering and end your bet before the event has concluded.

As a new customer at Betfair Sportsbook you can also boost your account with up to £30 in free bets which you can read about here.

You can use your free bet to back a football selection or explore the vast array of markets available on a range of sports including; American football, athletics, aussie rules, baseball, basketball, boxing, cricket, cycling, darts, golf, greyhound racing, horse racing, ice hockey, motor racing, pool, rowing, rugby, snooker, soccer, swimming, tennis and winter sports.

Important terms and conditions:
Applies to first, last and anytime tryscorer markets
Applies to pre-match match odds bets on England v Ireland 05/09/2015
If your a forward scores the first try of the match we will refund on first, last and anytime tryscorer markets
First bet on the market will be the qualifying bet
Max refund £25 per customer per match
Bets settled using Cash Out, Exchange bets and bets placed with free bet tokens will not qualify for a refund
Free bet tokens valid for 48 hours and not available for use on the Exchange or Gaming products
Free bet stake not returned
Credited within 12 hours of the match ending
If you have been sent an email excluding you from promotions you will not qualify for a refund
You can take part if your Betfair account is registered in one of the following countries; UK, Rep. of Ireland, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland,Portugal, Puerto Rico, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Claim now