Offer Overview
Minimum Stake £25
Maximum Free Bets 4x £5
Restrictions Pre-tournament Singles only
Payment Methods VISA Mastercard Maestro VISA-Electron Delta Solo Switch Laser 8Pay Bank-Transfer BPAY Cheque ClickandBuy EntroPay Neteller PayPal Poli Skrill(Moneybookers) WebMoney

Rugby World Cup Top Tryscorer Free Bets – For Every Group Match They Score In

Back your Rugby World Cup Top Tryscorer selection with a minimum £25 stake and get a £5 free bet on Betfair Sportsbook for every group match that they score in.

The Rugby World Cup begins at 8pm on September 18 when hosts England opening the tournament against Fiji and a further 39 group games will take place, before the final set of fixtures finish on Sunday October 11.

With each country playing four pool games to try and qualify for the knockout stages, there’s the opportunity for Betfair customers to gain up to a whopping £20 free bet amount should their selection score in every fixture. 

The offer applies to pre-tournament bets on first, last and anytime tryscorers and free bet refunds are capped at £25 maximum.

Bet £30 in free bets when you register with Betfair Sportsbook 

Back your Rugby World Cup Top Tryscorer selection with a minimum £25 stake and get a £5 free bet on Betfair Sportsbook for every group match they score in

Use your free bet on a large variety of fixed odds rugby markets at Betfair Sportsbook where you will find great value odds on offer and a range of enticing promotions to whet the appetitite of any sports punter. Money Back if a Forward Score the First Try is just one of the many money back offers available at Betfair Sportsbook. They have regular promotions on a range of sports which can be viewed via the links on the right of this page (Scroll down if viewing on a mobile device).

Betfair Sportsbook have a range of additional features which makes their site a prime destination for football bettors. Get access an excellent range of live video streams which are free to watch and include European and international football, tennis and many other sports. Racing fans will also be pleased to discover that if you bet at least £2 on any UK horse race you can watch the action via live stream.

The ‘Cash-Out’ feature is another useful tool and can be used on a range of sports including football accumulators. This means you can guarantee a return even if not all of your selections are winning, simply take the value which Betfair Sportsbook are offering and end your bet before the event has concluded.

As a new customer at Betfair Sportsbook you can also boost your account with up to £30 in free bets which you can read about here.

You can use your free bet to back a football selection or explore the vast array of markets available on a range of sports including; American football, athletics, aussie rules, baseball, basketball, boxing, cricket, cycling, darts, golf, greyhound racing, horse racing, ice hockey, motor racing, pool, rowing, rugby, snooker, soccer, swimming, tennis and winter sports.

Important terms and conditions:
– Applies to first Rugby World Cup Tryscorer bet
– Applies to Rugby World Cup tries only
– Applies to all Rugby World Cup matches group matches
– Bets must be placed before September 18th at 20:00:00
– Applies to first bet placed after 4 pm on 10/09/15 2015
– Minimum £25 win or £25 Each way (£50 total) to qualify. Max £5 free bet per match
– Every match that your selection scores a try we will give you a free £5 bet
– First bet on the market will be the qualifying bet
– Max bonus £5 per player per match
– Bets settled using Cash Out, Exchange bets and bets placed with free bet tokens will not qualify for a refund
– Free bet tokens valid for 48 hours and not available for use on the Exchange or Gaming products
– Free bet stake not returned
– Credited within 12 hours of the match ending
– If you have been sent an email excluding you from promotions you will not qualify for a refund
– You can take part if your Betfair account is registered in one of the following countries; UK, Rep. of Ireland, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela.
Betfair Standard Terms & Conditions apply.

Claim now