This offer is not currently available
See all available promotions or read our Paddy Power review
Offer Overview
Maximum Refund £100
Restrictions Singles only

IPL Money Back Special – If Match Decided On Final Ball

The Indian Premier League blazes into action from 8 April with 60 T20 matches culminating with the final on 24 May.

It’s the eighth IPL tournament and fireworks are guaranteed from big hitting batsman like Virat Kholi, Chris Gayle, Michael Hussey, Rohit Sharma and Kevin Pietersen. With such as short format, we can expect many games going down to the last few balls to decide the winner.

Paddy Power is offering a Money Back Special on every match in the IPL this season.

Place a single bet on the result of any match and if the match is decided on the final ball, Paddy Power will refund your losing stake.

The offer applies to single match bets place before the start of each T20 match and the maximum refund is £100, in cash.

Terms & Conditions:
Applies to single match bets placed before the first ball only. BIR bets do not apply.
The chasing team must be within 6 runs of the target score before the last ball of the alloted number of overs.
Refund does not apply if the chasing team’s innings is reduced to less than 15 overs
Max free bet refund E100/£100 per customer.
Free bet can be used on Cricket and will be valid for 7 days from when credited.
Free Bet Stake not returned.
Does not apply to shop bets.
Applies to Online, Mobile, Phone, Text & UK Shops. Bets placed in Irish shops will not qualify.
Paddy Power Cricket rules apply.
Paddy Power reserves the right in its discretion to exclude and/or limit the availability of the offer to certain customers.

Claim now