The Championships, Wimbledon, or Wimbledon as it’s commonly known, is one of the most prestigious tennis tournaments in the world and the oldest one since it has been held at the All England Club since 1877.

Today, this tournament is one of the four Grand Slams, and the only major that is still played on grass.

Roger Federer and Garbiñe Muguruza are defending champions in men’s and women’s singles.

Join Betbright and make the most out of this excellent offer. Simply bet on a player to win the tournament and get a free bet for every singles match they win at Wimbledon 2018.

Betbright Wimbledon outright offer: get £5 free bet for every match won

New Customers Only. Min Bet £10. Free Bets expire in 7 Days

Get all the latest Wimbledon 2018 free bets and betting offers

Get £5 free bet for every match won!