Euro 2024 draw confirmed

The European Championships draw took place at the Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg on Saturday evening, so here’s who will play who at next summer’s tournament:

Group A:

Germany, Scotland, Hungary & Switzerland.

Group B:

Spain, Croatia, Italy & Albania.

Group C:

Slovenia, Denmark, Serbia & England.

Group D:

Play-off Path A winner, Netherlands, Austria & France.

Group E:

Belgium, Slovakia, Romania & Play-off Path B winner.

Group F:

Türkiye, Play-off Path C winner, Portugal & Czechia.

Read more: UEFA Euro 2024 group stage full fixture list
Ben Gray

Ben Gray

Arsenal fan – follow them over land and sea (and Leicester); sofa Celtic supporter; a bit of a football '"encyclopedia".