Betfair Sportsbook Offer

2015 Six Nations Refunds - If First Try Is Not Converted

The 2015 Rugby Six Nations is well underway with Ireland bidding to defend their crown, so Betfair are offering refunds from all matches in the tournament if the first try of a game is not converted.

Simply bet on any of this weekend's live Six Nations Rugby matches to qualify for a refund on your losing bets.

Place a single First, Last or Anytime Tryscorer market bet on any of these matches and, if the first try of the game is not converted, your losing bet will be refunded.

The maximum stake and refund on offer from this promotion is £25, and this will be awarded as a free bet token.

This must be bet with in full within seven days before it otherwise expires, and you can receive this in all selected games should you bet prior to the kick-off of them.

Betfair terms and conditions:

- You can take part if your Betfair account is registered in one of the following countries; UK, Rep. of Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark (excluding horse racing promotions), Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal (excluding gaming promotions), Serbia, Sweden.
- You can only take part using one account. Exchange bets excluded.
- Place a First, Last or Anytime Tryscorer market bet on any of the live 6 Nations Championship Rugby Union matches.
- Only your first bet placed on that game qualifies.

- Only your first bet placed on that game qualifies.
- If the first try in that match is not converted we will refund your losing stake as a free bet, up to a maximum £25.
- You can receive a maximum of one free bet per game from this offer.
- You will be credited up to 3 hours after the end of the featured match.
- Free bet tokens valid for 7 days from receipt and available for use on any non exchange sports market.
- A free bet can only be used once so make sure you use the full stake available to you.